Fans Respond to UFC 267 Results and Action


The pulse of MMA: fan reactions to the sport’s biggest stories

In this episode of The Pulse of MMA, we take a look at the raw reactions of MMA fans to Saturday’s UFC 267 event.

Tagir Ulanbekov defeated. Allan Nascimento by split decision

André Petroski beat. Hu Yaozong by submission

Lerone Murphy defeated Makwan Amirkhani by Knockout

Michal Oleksiejczuk beats. Shamil Gamzatov via TKO

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos defeats. Benoit Saint-Denis by unanimous decision

Albert Duraev beat. Roman Kopylov via unanimous decision

Zubaira Tukhugov beat. Ricardo Ramos via unanimous decision

Amanda Ribas beat. Virna Jandiroba by unanimous decision

Magomed Ankalaev defeated. Volkan Oezdemir via unanimous decision

Khamzat Chimaev defeated. Li Jingliang by submission

Alexander Volkov beat. Marcin Tybura via unanimous decision

Islam Makhachev has def. Dan Hooker by submission

Petr Yan beat. Cory Sandhagen via unanimous decision

Glover Teixeira beat. Jan Blachowicz by submission

Want to be featured in the next gamer edition of The Pulse of MMA? Make sure you tweet us your predictions for the next UFC card and make your voice heard!


Comments are closed.